Fall Fashion Finds UK

So I don’t have a person here in the UK to take every photo of every outfit I find worthy of showcasing “my style” but I do have a style and some fashion finds I’d like to start blogging about.

During my travels, I’ve done a bit of window shopping and actual shopping. I’ve wandered through Primark, Zara, River Island, Topshop, Pull & Bear, local shops and more, seeing the beautiful patterns, textures and colors in the shops. It was hard to hold myself back from buying a few cute things for fall and just in general.

Below are some finds I’m excited to bust out and wanted to share with you all for a bit of inspiration.

screen-shot-2016-09-25-at-2-19-12-pmĀ I kind of wish I had seen this color before I made my purchase but I still love it. I have something exactly like this from River Island – a comfy and warm bomber jacket. The colors are pink and black and it’s super nice. Although the UK has weather where I could have busted this out earlier this summer, I’ve kind of been saving this little gem. You can pair this with a dress or jeans to make any look cute and casual.

These are so cute and cheap! Velvet overall dresses in fall inspired colors from Primark. The sides are low cut so I recommend wearing this with a t-shirt or long-sleeved blouse that’s pretty neutral. The dress is also short so if you don’t feel comfortable with showing a bit of extra leg, you can also wear this with some leggings/tights.

These shirts are from Primark. The short-sleeved velvet shirt is something I got but in a burgundy color. I plan on pairing this with some jeans (white and denim) or some cute denim shorts. The long-sleeved shirt is something I got to pair with the overall dress above.

I love all of these pieces and plan to bust them out soon. I’ll make my best effort to style them and photograph them for a new fashion series. But again, I need the help of a photographer so we’ll see how that comes along!

Leave a Reply

