Summer Styles in Tenerife

Now that you know all about my adventure in Tenerife, I wanted to share a couple of my looks that I style out on the island.

All photo credit goes to my boyfriend.haha. I just added filters to some of these.

screen-shot-2017-01-07-at-11-54-49-pm

#ignore the socks

I’m always causal at heart so I wore something simple.

Grey crop top – River Island

Hat – River Island

Shorts – Pull & Bear

screen-shot-2017-01-07-at-11-55-58-pm

Coat – H&M

The next day. Still keeping it simple.

screen-shot-2017-01-07-at-11-36-09-pm

Dress – H&M

Sandals – DSW

Glasses – Etnia Barcelona

Day 3 equals more shorts!!

screen-shot-2017-01-08-at-4-14-27-pm

Bodysuit – Negative Underwear

Shorts – Pull & Bear

Scarf – Old Navy

screen-shot-2017-01-08-at-4-16-59-pm

Black crop top – River Island

Hat – River Island

Shorts – Pull & Bear

Let me know what you think – I tried!

Leave a Reply

